This is going to be fun!

For the past few weeks I’ve had to take an alternate route to work due to a bridge closure. Because of this I have to leave home earlier and pass by Hobby Lobby. If I have the time this girl can’t just drive past Hobby Lobby. If I happen to make enough tips in the day to cover my yarn purchase I feel justified for it. I usually buy one skein each day, since I can only use one 40% off coupon.

Last week I collected the neon I Love This Yarn! colors. As of yesterday, I have collected all I need to make this afghan. I’m going to make the Summer Favorite in these colors with a black background. My husband has already said this one has to be given away, because he can’t stand the crazy colors. I’m way too excited over these colors!

20130627-113841.jpg

One comment on “This is going to be fun!

  1. fiveboysmom says:

    I can’t wait to see it. You are so much better at seeing a different way to organize the colors in a pattern than I am. Have fun!

Leave a Reply

