WordPress Mobile App

Is it just me and my phone, or does anyone else have trouble with the WordPress app? I only get one chance to read new blogs, other than the ones I follow. When I click to read Crafts blogs, for example, I can read whatever has recently been published the first time I try to check them. If I later try to read from the same category, it still shows the ones I’ve already read as most recent. If I want to read anything new, I have to uninstall the app and reinstall it.

In case you can’t tell, I’m not great with technology.

Leave a Reply

