Week 5 – Delightful Daisies

20130201-151206.jpg

This week I let my little man choose the color. He has had his eye on Turqua for a while, so that is what he picked. It’s coming together nicely so far.

I just can’t tell you how happy I was to see the store’s yarn shelves fully stocked when we went shopping! It’s so nice to have to decide between the many options available after struggling to find anything.

One comment on “Week 5 – Delightful Daisies

  1. fiveboysmom says:

    Oh, I love this one. I did it once in Country Blue. I keep it on my sofa as a cover.

Leave a Reply

